|Topic Review (Newest First)|
|02-27-13 04:41 AM|
|Samules||You can indeed take any magic items from the core rulebook as well as those from your army book but whenever points costs are listed in the army book for items also listed in the rulebook you have to use the ones in the army book. (Yes it sucks, enchanted shields cost ten, Brettonian's feel your pain)|
|02-27-13 12:30 AM|
What Magic Items Can I Take?
Hey again, I was wondering what magic items my models are allowed to take.
I play high elves, and what I'm wondering is if I can take the magic items from the army book as well as ones from the core rulebook, or just ones from the army book?
For example, could I take the "terrifying mask of EEE!" on a bladelord, even though it's only listed in the core book and not the high elf book?