Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Reply to Topic
Warhammer Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer Fantasy rules queries here.

Thread: What Magic Items Can I Take? Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
02-27-13 04:41 AM
Samules You can indeed take any magic items from the core rulebook as well as those from your army book but whenever points costs are listed in the army book for items also listed in the rulebook you have to use the ones in the army book. (Yes it sucks, enchanted shields cost ten, Brettonian's feel your pain)
02-27-13 12:30 AM
jeep3rs
What Magic Items Can I Take?

Hey again, I was wondering what magic items my models are allowed to take.
I play high elves, and what I'm wondering is if I can take the magic items from the army book as well as ones from the core rulebook, or just ones from the army book?

For example, could I take the "terrifying mask of EEE!" on a bladelord, even though it's only listed in the core book and not the high elf book?

Thanks!

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome