Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Reply to Topic
40k Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer 40k rules queries and discussions here.

Thread: thraka and his waaagh Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
06-17-11 04:03 PM
Luisjoey thraka WAAGH is an extra waaagh

the only waaagh you could make in turn 1 is the one of the weird boy if it comes that turn.
06-17-11 01:41 PM
Dermon Caffran ghazkulls waaagh cannit be used in the first turn. However it makes all units fearless but you still cannit have more than one waaagh per turn so you cant combine it with a WB waaagh.
06-16-11 01:38 AM
Drannith The only way to get a Waaaagh!! the first turn is from a Wierd Boy rolling it on his psych power, also note that this can make you get many "free" Waaaaagh!! without using your Thraka's.

Other than that you need to wait til turn 2 to declare it.
06-15-11 11:15 PM
sybarite you can not call a normal waaagh till at least turn 2 and l am 90% sure there is noone that can call it 1st turn (Gazgull or WB) but l am not 100% sure about thraka as l never use him.
06-15-11 10:43 PM
Woodzee316
thraka and his waaagh

hey guys

i don't have my codex with me at my work and am having a "discussion" about thraka's waaagh. i play orks and use thraka in my army all the time my friend plays blood angels, and he wanted to know why i don't use thraka's waaagh on turn 1. i told him that you can't use a waaagh till the second turn but he reckons that thraka's is different as i don't have my codex here can one of you guys let me know.
i'm only asking because for him to ask that when i'm going to play against him makes me wonder

cheers
woodsy

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome