Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Reply to Topic
40k Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer 40k rules queries and discussions here.

Thread: Sammael (wounds) Reply to Thread
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
06-27-10 11:21 PM
dander except he's not an independent character
06-09-10 08:08 AM
FORTHELION Great thanks now that you explained it, it makes sense now.
06-09-10 08:01 AM
Kaizer He has to stat lines.

One when his on the bike. Here he follows the normal rules for an IC on a bike, and yes he has 3 wounds;)

The other one is when he is on his speeder. Here he follows the normal rules for a vehicle. So when you roll destroyed on the damage table he is destroyed. He doesn't have 3 wounds here. He doesn't have attacks either. Its important that you don't mix the rules;)
06-09-10 07:55 AM
Sammael (wounds)

I was looking at sammaels stats in the DA codex. He has 3 wounds, How does that work if i put him in a speeder?
EG if he is hit with a multi melta and you then go to the vehicle damage table and the speeder is destroyed what do you do then, he has 3 wounds?
Its probably a really stupid question but i have no idea how it works.

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome