Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Reply to Topic
40k Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer 40k rules queries and discussions here.

Thread: Leman Russ Vanquisher? Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
05-03-09 09:51 AM
arhain Great thanks, now its going to be even harder to decide

Vanilla russ, Vanquisher, Executioner?
05-03-09 04:36 AM
The Son of Horus No, it can't. I guess the idea is that you can bring the Vanquisher at a much cheaper cost now, but it's only able to fire the anti-tank shells, and if you want the ordinance blast, you bring the standard Leman Russ.
05-03-09 04:32 AM
arhain
Leman Russ Vanquisher?

Can the Leman Russ Vanquisher fire the normal battle cannon shot and the Vanquisher battle cannon shot? (not in the same turn of course)

It does not seem to state any where that it can in the new codex.

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome