Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Reply to Topic
40k Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer 40k rules queries and discussions here.

Thread: Summoning questions Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
12-01-16 09:05 AM
Fallen As far as I understand the answer is "no" to both.

Logically, they did not exist when generating Psychic dice, therefore they do NOT add to the dice pool, and since they were not there at the beginning of the phase, they are ineligible for generating powers.

I however tend to avoid Summoning entirely.
12-01-16 08:57 AM
DaisyDuke
Summoning questions

Hi guys here's my question
If you summon a herald or greater d can they cast in the same psychic phase they have been summoned? And do their psy lvls add to your warp charge pool that phase?
Thanks

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome