|Topic Review (Newest First)|
|05-27-14 01:03 PM|
|neferhet||Believe me or not...i missed that bit. Maybe i should stop reading the manual at 2:00 in the morning... Thanks man|
|05-27-14 12:24 PM|
Originally Posted by neferhet View Post
|05-27-14 08:43 AM|
Charging through cover in 7th
A noobish question.
The charge trough terrain has changed to -2". However i've not found out if Move trough cover or other rules (like being beast) that let you ignore difficult terrain let you ignore this malus or not.
Did i miss something or the malus is always there for charging?
Thanks for the patience...