|Topic Review (Newest First)|
|12-29-12 01:40 PM|
no as it is for use only by the leader as it is the gang which buys it not the leader
good idea though
|12-29-12 12:07 PM|
"Leader Only" weapons in Necromunda
When starting a gang, some weapons are only available for purchase by the leader. My question is; can you buy a weapon for the leader, let's say a chainsword, and then immediately give it to another gang member eligible to use it e.g: a ganger? It isn't covered very clearly in the rules, but I was hoping to give a cc ganger a chainsword at the start using this loophole!
Thanks in advance,