Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - Reply to Topic
Thread: Black Templars Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
06-13-12 04:21 AM
HOGGLORD 1) I belive so, since he takes no force organisation slots
2) I can't see why not
3) I don't think so, since the group is no longer a squad

Anyone can correct me if i'm wrong of course
06-13-12 04:15 AM
ZenQuyst
Black Templars

Hello,

A couple of questions:
Can you take the Emperor's Champion as part of you kill team?
And if so, do the Vows still have an impact on your kill team?
And last of all, Righteous Zeal, would you still need to take morale tests if your squad suffered a casualty?

Cheers

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome