Hello - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
New Member Introductions The place for new members to introduce themselves, ask questions and be welcomed.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 01-24-10, 01:37 AM Thread Starter

Blind's Flag is: USA

Default Hello

Hi everyone,
I'm Blind, no not literally just my screen name. I'm just getting into 40k, haven't even bought a miniature yet, just a codex lol. Figured I'd look around for any tips and info I can get and I found this place with the wonders of google. I live in Florida, still in high school, I'm a junior. In all honesty Im not sure why my tag name is Blind, I just like it and at times it seems fitting, as there seem to be lots of dumb people in the world, oblivious to others and ignorant because of it. Lack of humility bothers me lol, which brings me next on this list, I am planning to start off with the Tau Empire and if I had any amount of money I would already have them lol. I chose to start with Tau because I like their fluff ethics and style; they are clean cut, relatively "good" morally as compared to others and stick to a type of conduct that defines them, "the greater good" doesn't seem so far off to me, I like it. I plan on going to a university of some sort after High school, majoring in aerospace engineering and minoring in piloting, aviation is amazing so love it lol.
Heres my under-aged picture, enjoy shady rapists of the world:
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old 01-24-10, 01:49 AM
Banned
Azkaellon's Flag is: Canada

Ok so....Not a good idea to post that im sure lots of Are members own white vans (Im Looking at you stella and Galahad) But welcome. And For the Greater good? For my Army's Lunch you will be! (wait...that is for the greater good...MY GREATER GOOD GAHAHAHA)
post #3 of 3 (permalink) Old 01-25-10, 04:06 AM
visit roleplay threads!

unxpekted22's Flag is: USA

whats up man? welcome to heresy, glad to have you.