Black Templars - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 06-13-12, 04:15 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 8
Reputation: 1
Default Black Templars


A couple of questions:
Can you take the Emperor's Champion as part of you kill team?
And if so, do the Vows still have an impact on your kill team?
And last of all, Righteous Zeal, would you still need to take morale tests if your squad suffered a casualty?

ZenQuyst is offline  
Sponsored Links
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 06-13-12, 04:21 AM
Senior Member
HOGGLORD's Flag is: United Kingdom
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: That place, you know. That place you went to that one time, surely you remember?
Posts: 891
Reputation: 6

1) I belive so, since he takes no force organisation slots
2) I can't see why not
3) I don't think so, since the group is no longer a squad

Anyone can correct me if i'm wrong of course

HOGGLORD is offline  

  Lower Navigation
Go Back   Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums > Warhammer 40K > 40k Army Lists > Kill Teams

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome