Ended WH40K Challenge Coins Kickstarter Project - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
Kickstarters Information on active Kickstarters can be found here.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 14 (permalink) Old 04-19-13, 03:52 PM Thread Starter

Default WH40K Challenge Coins Kickstarter Project

Here is the link:

Cancel (Canceled) by Joe Ward (deleted) ? Kickstarter

Last edited by imm0rtal reaper; 06-15-13 at 02:40 AM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 14 (permalink) Old 04-19-13, 04:04 PM
So be it.

JAMOB's Flag is: USA

I've never worked with a kickstarter project before. What are the benefits of pledging? Other than the coins being made period - to us, I mean.

Quote:
If you go down to the woods today, be wary
post #3 of 14 (permalink) Old 04-19-13, 04:11 PM

arlins's Flag is: England

Quote:
Originally Posted by JAMOB View Post
I've never worked with a kickstarter project before. What are the benefits of pledging? Other than the coins being made period - to us, I mean.
look at the right hand side of his blog

depending on the amount of the pledge , you get X amount of these coins

Though TBH i cant see GW not stepping on this ( like there being a tenous
link their IP hasnt stopped them trying before )

post #4 of 14 (permalink) Old 04-19-13, 04:20 PM
So be it.

JAMOB's Flag is: USA

Quote:
Originally Posted by arlins View Post
look at the right hand side of his blog

depending on the amount of the pledge , you get X amount of these coins

Though TBH i cant see GW not stepping on this ( like there being a tenous
link their IP hasnt stopped them trying before )
Oh sweet didnt see that.

I'm really hoping they don't though, this seems like a cool idea. Best case scenario they let him get off his first batch, then after that I don't really care (though they might want to buy it off him).

Quote:
If you go down to the woods today, be wary
post #5 of 14 (permalink) Old 04-19-13, 04:26 PM
Unhinged Hobo

GrimzagGorwazza's Flag is: England