Penal Legion Question - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
General 40k This is the place to talk about everything related to Warhammer 40k.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 05-18-09, 04:19 AM Thread Starter
Slayer23942's Avatar
Slayer23942's Flag is: USA
Join Date: May 2009
Location: California
Posts: 36
Reputation: 1
Default Penal Legion Question

I want to know if I need to use a platoon command sqaud in order to field penal legionaires or if one squad counts as one troop choice. Thats it.

I don't like fun, it upsets me.
Slayer23942 is offline  
Sponsored Links
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 05-18-09, 06:57 AM
Senior Member
Shugotenshi47's Avatar
Shugotenshi47's Flag is: USA
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Classifed by the Emperor's Holy Inquisition
Posts: 135
Reputation: 1

The single squad is a troop choice. You only take platoon commands with an infantry platoon

Banzai to the God-Emperor!
Shugotenshi47 is offline  

  Lower Navigation
Go Back   Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums > Warhammer 40K > General 40k

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome