No, once every enemy shooting phase he can target a unit within 24'' within the Changeling model and provided he has line of sight with them he may use glamour of Tzeentch. The rule states "This power can be used in the enemy shooting phase. Pick any enemy unit that is about to fire that is visible to the changeling and is about to fire. If the unit is found to be within 24'' of the changeling, it is affected by his mind altering mirage." Note it does not say units, so only once per turn. I field a changeling in my daemon army always, a 5pt. upgrade that can turn the game around, I think yes! About a month ago in a 2000pt. tournament I managed to trick a squadron of Leman Russes. I got to fire all 3 battle cannons and it's heavy bolter sponsons. Let's just say he was unable to capture any objectives after that turn.
edit: and, me and several local daemon players have only ever used it once per turn. It would seem a bit too overpowered for a 5pt. unlimited use.
There's no such thing as too many crisis suits.
Blood for the Blood God, Skulls for The Skull Throne, and Lolz for the Laughing god
Last edited by crisissuitguy; 04-14-12 at 04:08 PM.