Home » Miniature Galleries » - Warhammer 40,000 » Chaos Space Marines. Slide Show

prev
Slaanesh Champ
next

Slaanesh Champ


<<
galleryrhino2.jpg
galleryrhino1.jpg
galleryslaaneshchamp.jpg
galleryoblits3.jpg
galleryoblits2.jpg
>>
The Wraithlord



Porn King!!!

Registered: January 2007
Posts: 8,137
  • Pin It
ssssssssss
Linked Thumb: 
Linked Image: 
HTML code: 
Direct link: 
IM/EMail: 
Date: Sun October 14, 2007
Views: 6,774
Filesize: 40.9kb
Dimensions: 300 x 327
Keywords: slaanesh champ



Viscount Vash

Powered by Squig Tea
Great idea this one Wraith, might have to steal it.
#1 Tue October 16, 2007 3:47am

Hespithe

Senior Member
That's pretty sweet, and the best use of an Inquisitor model I've seen outside of the Ordos.
#2 Thu October 18, 2007 11:36am

plug

Senior Member
That is one very good mini. Hats off to yer mate
#3 Fri March 28, 2008 7:02pm

hitastu

Junior Member
awesome
#4 Tue April 15, 2008 9:21pm

sonofwar

Member
Thats AWESOME!
#5 Sun May 4, 2008 5:25pm

Centurian

Member
Fantastic work
#7 Fri July 4, 2008 11:28am

LeeHarvey
A simple idea executed well.
#8 Thu July 31, 2008 10:52am

angel of death

Senior Member
Love the cloak, one ace model
#10 Wed August 13, 2008 4:22pm

Green Knight

Senior Member
Looks sweet, ace work
#12 Sat September 13, 2008 7:25pm


Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome