-Missile Launcher

Heavy Support 3: Falcon : 210
-Vectored engines
-Star Engines
-Holo-fields
-Spirit Stones
-Scatter Laser

Army Total: 1449
Yes I know this list is bad and unfair, but I won a game with it that put me in first place in my League. As soon as I beat the leader he challenged me and won using drop-pods with plasma and melta weapons ( I won Fanatic, though). I just wanted to know if this list has been floating around because I don't think I came up with this on my own because I'm a noob.

Those who ask questions only train themselves in asking questions
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 (permalink) Old 04-09-08, 11:32 PM

moc065's Flag is: Canada

I posted a list very simular to this a while back on 40konline... It does look hardcore and it will win a fair number of games; but you better hope that you don't run into some-one that understands how to rape it...as when it fails it fails hard. I actually have beat very simular lists in tournaments (twice now) with a much more balanced Saim-Hann list, and I never got hurt in the "soft scores" as the Flying Circus will. Would you like me to show you how to make it stronger (your math is off by the way - your Harlies squads are 178pts), or would you like me to show you how to exploit it...Severely ?

CaHG

Cheers and Happy Gaming.

Oh and since I have been asked to not write in Red Ink (Some people finding it offensive) which I did for "Fluff" reasons; Saim-Hann being my principle army. Anyway, just to let others know, I personnnally don't find coloured writing offensive, but I do dislike overuse of profanity, and/or poor grammer & spelling

Visit my Website
post #3 of 11 (permalink) Old 04-10-08, 03:05 AM Thread Starter