Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Grey knights questions.
View Single Post
post #15 of (permalink) Old 05-23-11, 07:07 PM Thread Starter
Senior Member
aboytervigon's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2,736
Reputation: 1

But if the rule that effects daemonhunters doesn't effect grey knights doesn't that mean that the daemonhunter codex is still useable?

My Deceiver is a shard of the true thing and yet has killed
Lysander and countless marines
aboytervigon is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome