Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Typhoon ML question. (regarding LOS)
View Single Post
post #2 of (permalink) Old 11-20-10, 10:14 PM
Lord Pestilice
Senior Member
 
Lord Pestilice's Avatar
Lord Pestilice's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: FT Benning, GA
Posts: 185
Reputation: 1
Default

Wrong section. This should be in the Official rules section.
To answer, no you dont need LOS from both. Both missles could launch from one of the 2 pods at the same target.
Lord Pestilice is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome