Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Sammael (wounds)
View Single Post
post #2 of (permalink) Old 06-09-10, 08:01 AM
Kaizer
Senior Member
 
Kaizer's Avatar
Kaizer's Flag is: Denmark
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Denmark
Posts: 212
Reputation: 1
Default

He has to stat lines.

One when his on the bike. Here he follows the normal rules for an IC on a bike, and yes he has 3 wounds;)

The other one is when he is on his speeder. Here he follows the normal rules for a vehicle. So when you roll destroyed on the damage table he is destroyed. He doesn't have 3 wounds here. He doesn't have attacks either. Its important that you don't mix the rules;)

"Baby, Im a heretic, and your a spineless imperalist"
Kaizer is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome