Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - BA Captain/Counts-As Sanguinor w/ custom JP and PW
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 05-07-10, 04:12 PM Thread Starter
genesis108
Senior Member
genesis108's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Indiana
Posts: 383
Reputation: 1
Default BA Captain/Counts-As Sanguinor w/ custom JP and PW

Here is my sparkly. BA Captain with JP, PW, and SS.

Counting him as Sanguinor in larger point games..since he gets a 3++ anyway, the SS isn't going to effect anything, simply models his special rule.

C&C Welcome.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg captain1.JPG (102.0 KB, 29 views)
File Type: jpg captain2.JPG (123.4 KB, 9 views)
File Type: jpg captain3.JPG (103.5 KB, 5 views)
File Type: jpg captain4.JPG (131.9 KB, 6 views)
genesis108 is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome