Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Abaddon's Demon Weapon
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 01-31-08, 10:29 PM Thread Starter
donremus
Member
 
donremus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Cambridge, England
Posts: 62
Reputation: 1
Default Abaddon's Demon Weapon

Hi folks. Just wondering if Abaddon is subject to the demon weapon rule where if he rolls a 1 when determining extra attacks does it turn on him, stopping him attacking and possibly wounding him?
donremus is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome