Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Some IG questions
View Single Post
post #10 of (permalink) Old 12-28-06, 06:10 PM
Necrontyr
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 35
Default

I'm curious as to how you came to this conclusion PadreJim? I'm not against it, as my infantry army uses a vox network extensively and this would be an awesome addition!

As I read it though:
Codex: Ld+1 Applies to leadership checkls the command squad has to take.

According to the FAQ though, Iron Discipline, Trademark Items, and other special rules do not go down a vox network.

But then it also says that the +1 LD does appy to his command rule. The command rule doesn't affect the vox network though... so I'm not sure how that applies.

Just curious as to your interpretation.
Necrontyr is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome