Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - What happens when a weirdboy goes to ground?
View Single Post
post #14 of (permalink) Old 03-27-10, 12:44 AM
cazmac
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: cambridgeshire
Posts: 466
Reputation: 1
Default

hmm this one looks fun but the fact remains he STILL rolls on the table and gets thus chosen power but the fact of the matter is if its a shooting attack it counts as if you were in assualt (frazzle and zzap become power weapon attacks)

well you say they cant assualt the unit can still be assualted

i would also imagine if you teleport they will still teleport and perhaps remain pinned? just in a new position.

so summary is you still roll on the chart but a 1, 2, 3 roll counts as a power weapon for that turn

hope thats clear enough and helps in any way ...?
cazmac is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome