Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - 2+ Dccw
Thread: 2+ Dccw
View Single Post
post #4 of (permalink) Old 03-19-10, 11:08 AM
Winterous
Senior Member
 
Winterous's Avatar
Winterous's Flag is: Australia
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.
Posts: 6,851
Reputation: 2
Default

Are you talking about Ork Deff Dreads?
If so, yes.

It has 2 DCCW base, so +1 attack for having two weapons (pretty sure that's covered in the rulebook), and then for each extra one it says you gain +1 attack, which is in the unit profile.

*edit*
Damnit, should probably refresh threads before replying.
Winterous is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome