Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: South Australia
DeathKlokk, there is no need to be rude about it.
It was an honest question. The rules are very poorly worded, and in this case has created a technicality.
I have always played that they CAN nullify psychic powers cast from a fire point, but the RAW creates confusion regarding the definition of "model" being physical or not.
Either way, if you could contribute to the thread by actually writing your opinion and reasons why, rather than posting a rude and unnecessary image, it would be greatly appreciated.