Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Drop Pod hatches
View Single Post
post #2 of (permalink) Old 08-07-09, 09:26 AM
Spot The Grot
Senior Member
 
Spot The Grot's Avatar
Spot The Grot's Flag is: United Kingdom
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,033
Reputation: 1
Default

Well i'm not sure here but i'ts happened to me before.I let my opponent deploy 2" from the hatches , although this works vice versa as you shoot at the hatches essentially and they would also block movement.

If you deploy them from 2" of the hatch then you will have to live with the fact that the hatches no effectively count as part of a tank ie you can't move through them.

TBH this is just one of those rules your gonna have to talk with your opponent about.If i had to choose i would say that you can deploy 2" from the hatches.
Spot The Grot is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome