Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - What happens when a weirdboy goes to ground?
View Single Post
post #13 of (permalink) Old 07-24-09, 07:13 PM
Tim/Steve
WFB Moderator
 
Tim/Steve's Avatar
Tim/Steve's Flag is: United Kingdom
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Worcestershire, UK
Posts: 8,248
Reputation: 13
Default

Yeah, TBH I thought I was pushing it with the whole not go-to-ground thing as I wrote it... I think it may mean that with strict interp of the rules but I would never stop a weirdboy or a WH priest from choosing to gtg (though I dont play proper tournaments.. at least not yet).

Tim/Steve is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome