Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - What happens when a weirdboy goes to ground?
View Single Post
post #12 of (permalink) Old 07-24-09, 10:58 AM
Blue Liger
Banned
 
Blue Liger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 2,023
Default

Agree with above if he's pinned by an outside force that's fine and therefore stops him dead in his tracks from being able to use his powers (one way an opponent can counter attack his ability), but you cannot go about your turn completely denying the fact that he must do this.

Though on the other hand you go to ground in your opponents turn so therefore I would say he can but won't be able to use his ability's as the rules state they may not do anything in the next turn.
Blue Liger is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome