Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Burnas & Lootas & Transports, oh my!
View Single Post
post #9 of (permalink) Old 07-10-09, 01:06 PM
Winterous
Senior Member
 
Winterous's Avatar
Winterous's Flag is: Australia
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.
Posts: 6,851
Reputation: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Critta View Post
I was under the impression that most ork vehicles were open-topped.

I was also under the impression that this means you take the flamer template from the hull of the vehicle, as the whole of the vehicle counts as a fire point.

But I might be thinking of a previous version of the rules or just be flat-out wrong.

Would someone with a rulebook at hand like to check this for me please?
Yep, that's correct.
And since it's not actually COVERING the vehicle, it doesn't count as touching :D

They really need to fix that mishap with the template failure.
Winterous is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome