Orkz Ghauzkull special rule help
Ok i have been playing orks for about 3 years now and i had a game the other day and a big argument came up and the stupid guy was so annoying i just go my guys and left, but here was the debate,
Ghauzkulls prophet of the waaagh says that when he declares his waaagh it last the remaining of that players turn and the following players turn, so my save is 2+ which makes my invulnerable save 2+ ON MY TURN ONLY, so pretty much just if its my assault turn, which means if he hits me back when i charged him my invulnerable is still 2+ because its still my turn right?????
Second of all if the waaaghh last for the remainder of that turn and my following turns does that mean each and every turn i can run my boyz 12 inches and still use my waaagh for the additional 6??? please help me I'm so confused now, thanks for those who reply + rep if you do!
-edited for some form of clarity
Last edited by DeathKlokk; 01-02-11 at 04:19 AM.