WOW am I correct? - Page 3 - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
40k Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer 40k rules queries and discussions here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #21 of 21 (permalink) Old 11-03-10, 08:00 AM
Senior Member
ShassoOfNurgle's Flag is: New Zealand
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 108
Reputation: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by don_mondo View Post
Why would they? Rage does not grant additional movement, it merely sets the direction the unit must move in. And of course, no asterisk on the USR means the USR is not lost if joined by an IC without the USR. So no, they do not lose Rage if an IC joins them.
I misunderstood rage. Thought it also let them assault if they ran. Makes life slightly easier for me
ShassoOfNurgle is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

  Lower Navigation
Go Back   Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums > Warhammer 40K > 40k Rules Discussion

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome