Necron C'tan Help!
Hello everyone. I read the special rules for the C'tan, and it says:
"If a wraithcannon inflicts instant death
on a C'tan it will not be transported to
the warp but will take a wound without
the benefit of its invulnerable saving throw."
Does this only work for a wraithcannon, or anything instant death?
please let me know.
“Each must find their own way. If those in our heartland had witnessed the savageries of the void as have we they would know this. The hand of each of the great starfarers is turned against the other, none will join their strength together just to see their ancient enemies prosper. Neither should we."