master crafted crozius arcanum - Page 2 - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
40k Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer 40k rules queries and discussions here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #11 of 11 (permalink) Old 01-25-07, 12:53 PM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 23
Default

Now, stick those 15 points in a tac squad and get a lascannon, then let's talk. (lascannon may or may not be more points. i can't remember off hand)
I wish i could have another one to go with the other 2 in my 2 tactical sqauds. that way i would lose the devastator sq. damn gw & their rules lol

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k156/Terrible_Trygon/CCbannerofhappyness.jpg[/img][/url]
Raziel is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

  Lower Navigation
Go Back   Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums > Warhammer 40K > 40k Rules Discussion

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome