traitor guard - Page 2 - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
40k Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer 40k rules queries and discussions here.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #11 of 13 (permalink) Old 02-20-10, 02:46 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 9
Reputation: 1

Originally Posted by DeathKlokk View Post
It's called "counts as". As in "these Chaos Renegades 'count as' Imperial Guard. I do that all the time!

OTOH you could use the FW models and convert them to be Imperial Guard. I did these guys as a squad of Savlar Chem-dogs.

how did you cover the choas simbles
zarition is offline  
Sponsored Links
post #12 of 13 (permalink) Old 02-20-10, 07:50 AM
Senior Moderator
DeathKlokk's Avatar
DeathKlokk's Flag is: USA
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Nashville, TN
Posts: 5,719
Reputation: 20

Filled them in with putty/greenstuff.

Strange, but not a Stranger.
DeathKlokk is offline  
post #13 of 13 (permalink) Old 02-21-10, 09:27 PM
Senior Member
piemaster's Avatar
piemaster's Flag is: United Kingdom
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Stirling, Scotland
Posts: 1,040
Reputation: 2

The WD article was 293 if you can find it. It has chapter approved article in there about the background of the blood pact and rules for using them. Check out my traitor log if you're ever short on modelling ideas (and have time to kill). Link in sig
piemaster is offline  

  Lower Navigation
Go Back   Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums > Warhammer 40K > 40k Rules Discussion

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome