Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Ahriman may use 3 psychic abilities each turn, he may use his force weapon as 1 out of the 3. Force weapon rules are he may make a psychic test after causing a wound, if successful the Force weapon will instant kill no matter the toughness, Force weapon counts as a power weapon, ignores Armour saves; invulnerable saves still are rolled.
There are no ifs or buts, he was using Ahriman illegally if he could use his force weapon ability without wounding.
"If man dedicates his life to good deeds and welfare of others, he will die unthanked and unremembered. If he excercises his genius bringing misery and death to billions, his name will echo down through the millennia for a hundred lifetimes. Infamy is always more preferable to ignominy. "
- Fabius Bile at the Desecration of Kanzuz IX