Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Reykjavík, Iceland
re-roll if fail+ re-roll if sucessfull
So i am wondering what to do if a model re-rolls both for sucessfull and failed stuff. For example Lukas the Trickster (alone) is shot by a twin-linked weapon, the enemy can re-roll failed hits but he must also re-roll sucessfull hits. While the rulebook says that a dice may only be re-rolled once!!!
So if a situation like this arises should I just treat it as if the two negate each other?
There is no such thing as fiction. Given that the multiple-universe quantum theory is correct then all events that happen in ´´fiction´´ actually happen in some other universe.