Dark Eldar Combat drugs - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
40k Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer 40k rules queries and discussions here.

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 02-01-08, 08:19 AM Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 56
Default Dark Eldar Combat drugs

Just wondering....

I was recently in a battle with a dark eldar player, and he rolled at the start that he gets to attack first in combat, w/e drug that is...

The thing I'm wondering is.... I had units in cover, and with frag grenades. If he charges me in cover, does he still get to attack first? We played it that he did, because of his drugs...but I was a little concerned considering I had two things that would otherwise allow me to fight at the same time as him, and he had one. Granted they were witches that assaulted me, but I still feel like I got robbed somewhat in that fight.
evantar is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old 02-01-08, 08:42 AM
Senior Member
 
Lord Sinkoran's Avatar
Lord Sinkoran's Flag is: England
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: University of Plymouth
Posts: 3,588
Default

combat drugs overright terrain you didn't get robbed


Violence is never the answer, it is the question, to which the answer is, yes
Lord Sinkoran is offline  
post #3 of 3 (permalink) Old 02-01-08, 04:19 PM
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,210
Default

next time sit back and shoot i know i will next time
Mad King George is offline  
Reply

  Lower Navigation
Go Back   Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums > Warhammer 40K > 40k Rules Discussion

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome