Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Not every shadow, but any shadow
Again my call would be "at the point of application"
So when you charge for a Furious Charge, so the effects will last as the unit has "made a furious charge" even if they are now outside the buff range.
Preferred enemy etc would need to be within the range when the re-roll is to be made.
It's going to vary from rule to rule and how each is written but to date I can't think of any that create a confusing situation.
Last edited by Magpie_Oz; 04-21-13 at 01:08 AM.