Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Nanaimo B.C. Canada
Hope you guys don't mind but this particular rule has always bothered me and always felt it should be in a errata.
PG 65, Venerable, The first line should be changed at reprint to.
If a Venerable Dreadnaught suffers a glancing or penetrating hit,
you may have your opponent re-roll the result roll on the vehicle damage chart.
You must accept the result of the second roll, even if it is worse.
After a long campain behind enemy lines Brother Sergeant Telion was put under Chapter scrutiny to test the purity of mind and body.
During his final interview he was asked "do you feel anything when you kill a Heritic".
He simply shrugged and replied "A slight recoil"
The interview finished shortly after.