Electrodisplacement & GK Personal Teleporter - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
40k Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer 40k rules queries and discussions here.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 06-10-17, 05:34 AM Thread Starter
Theta Sigma's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 45
Reputation: 1
Default Electrodisplacement & GK Personal Teleporter

Quick question, assuming I'm playing Grey Knights and have this:
1) GK Librarian with Electrodisplacement Psychic Power from Fulmination Discipline.
2) GK Interceptor Squad.
Can I then:
a) during the movement phase use the Personal Teleporters to move up to 30" on the GK Interceptor Squad
b) cast Electrodisplacement on GK Librarian and swap his place with the GK Interceptor Squad
c) charge enemy unit during the assault phase with GK Librarian
In essence can I assault first turn
Theta Sigma is offline  
Sponsored Links
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 06-10-17, 11:35 AM
Senior Member
Shandathe's Avatar
Shandathe's Flag is: Netherlands
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,520
Reputation: 14

Yes, though not in ITC games, as they nerfed it for being the power to destroy friendships (essentially, per ITC rules you're Deepstriking... per GW RAW, you're fine to proceed).

Ask not the Eldar a question, for they will give you three answers; all of which are true and horrifying to know.

Last edited by Shandathe; 06-10-17 at 11:37 AM.
Shandathe is offline  

  Lower Navigation
Go Back   Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums > Warhammer 40K > 40k Rules Discussion


Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome