Horn of Nurgle's Rot rules question
I'm having some trouble understanding the rules behind the horn.
Say I have my herald with the Horn in a squad of PBs and there are two other squads within 12 inches of him for three total squads. If say the main squad kills 5 models in CC, do all three squads gain 5 models so long as they are within 12 inches of my herald with the horn?
Or is it if squad One kills 5 models, squad Two kills 1 model, and squad Three kills 7 models, do they all gain that many models based off of how many each individual squad killed that round?
It's an awesome little relic for daemons, but I want to make sure I am doing it right before I put it on the table
Dear Lord the IG has tons of Dakka