Hiding dred behind fenrisian Wolves any cover save ? (Intervening unit)
Might be a stupid question but if I put a unit of fenrisian Wolves in front of murderfang would my opponent have too shoot the wolves ? Or murderfang get any sort of cover save ?
I'm new to the playing aspect of the hobby and sorry if it's a daft question just trying to figure out away of getting him into combat safer other than point buying a drop pod.
I've edited this post I've just read over the rules again and it says that I would gain a +5 cover in this situation, is this how people play ?
Last edited by Warpangel; 06-11-15 at 07:49 PM.