ork question - is this legal? - Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums
40k Rules Discussion Post any Warhammer 40k rules queries and discussions here.

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 07-09-14, 01:33 AM Thread Starter
jin
Senior Member
 
jin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 205
Reputation: 8
Default ork question - is this legal?

big mek, kff, warbike
joins
5 nobs, warbikes

?
jin is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 07-09-14, 05:39 AM
Senior Member
 
brianlynchmob's Avatar
brianlynchmob's Flag is: Canada
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: London, ON
Posts: 192
Reputation: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jin View Post
big mek, kff, warbike
joins
5 nobs, warbikes

?
Yep, he's a IC so he can join.
brianlynchmob is offline  
Reply

  Lower Navigation
Go Back   Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums > Warhammer 40K > 40k Rules Discussion

Tags
big mek , kff , ork , warbike

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome