Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Heavily Spanking Saint Celestine
A noobish question.
The charge trough terrain has changed to -2". However i've not found out if Move trough cover or other rules (like being beast) that let you ignore difficult terrain let you ignore this malus or not.
Did i miss something or the malus is always there for charging?
Thanks for the patience...
Page 168, Move Through Cover USR clearly states you don't take the -2" penalty in addition to the other benefits of MTC.
40k Armies: Dark Eldar / Adepta Sororitas
WHFB Armies: Vampire Counts / Empire / various Elves
Horus Heresy: Alpha Legion / Warp Cult