Question regarding Moral Support in Challenges
Hey, new to the site and still quite a 40k noob. Been reading page 64 of the rulebook and something dawned on me and I have been struggling to find an answer to it online. Sorry if this is a noob question.
On page 65 it states that for every 5 models forced to watch the challenge you get 1 re-roll to "To Hit rolls, To Wound rolls or saving throws".
I was wondering, can you use multiple of these rolls for the one instance. For example:
I have 2 saving throws from my squad forced to watch the challenge. My roll to hit misses, so I use one of the re-rolls, the re-roll fails. Can I then use the other re-roll to re-roll that failed re-roll (yo-dawg!).