Something new about banshees
Hey guys, i was looking threw the new rule book as im sure u gys are to but i noticed that in the rules for power weapons, a power weapon can mean a power axe or sword both with different rules.
So anyway i suddenly got an idea, under banshees is says there weapons are power WEAPONS not power swords. So does this mean if you were to model them up as axes does not mean you can have banshees with power axes and if so you have banshees with +1 str at ap2 and are at I10 in the first round of combat.
So with this does that mean that you can use banshees against terminators.
Also this is even better as i notice that people are not bringing thunder hammer storm shield terminators as much as normal power fist terminators are now playable again.
Just thought i let you guys no as im not sure this 100% correct but from what i can see, i see nothing wrong with it.
So can anybody comment.
Thanks in advance
The Irish Commissar