from my calculations it equals 40pts, and he would be Ld 10, but if you use my 'limited bravery' rule for the Ld7, it would be worth 37pts.
i've no idea what a Rakghoul is, but remember that a guardsmen, a SM, a fire warrior, a guardian, an aspect warrior, all have 1 attack, so unless a Rakghoul has a lot of limbs, or is very elite, it wouldn't have 2 attacks. do they wear armour? it only has a 6+ sv.
and if it is a standard troop for a Rakghoul-army, the points will have to come down (37pts for a single, T3, W1 model doesn't sound very good.) also, are they actually plague-ridden?
like i say i have no idea what a Rakghoul is, just pointing out some stuff that doesn't make sense to me as a 40k player.