Just a Quick Blight Drone Question
As the title suggests I was just wondering; I'm thinking of running a Blightdrone in my Daemons of Chaos army with the rules fielded in the Imperial Armour - Aeronautica. Is this something that would need to be discussed with my opponent before the game or am I allowed to field one without doing so?
Now that I think about it I'm actually wondering the same thing about the units in the "official" Apocalypse rules released by GW as there are some very cool units that don't cost a hefty amount of points.
thanks in advance!