Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - Heresy Online: The Unofficial FAQ
View Single Post
post #28 of (permalink) Old 06-07-09, 12:25 PM
DeathKlokk
Senior Moderator
 
DeathKlokk's Avatar
DeathKlokk's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Nashville, TN
Posts: 5,719
Reputation: 20
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tim/Steve View Post
Necron FAQ
Q. Can units of Necron Warriors enter from
reserve as normal or must they enter via a
Monolith?
A. If the players hold any units of Necron
Warriors in reserve, he must specify if they are
going to enter the game through the Monolith or
simply walk in from their own table edge, as
normal. If units of Warriors are using this rule
and all available Monoliths are destroyed, the
Warriors count as destroyed and may therefore
trigger the Phase Out of the on-table portion of
the army
Touche! Missed that one somehow.

Strange, but not a Stranger.
DeathKlokk is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome