Wargaming Forum and Wargamer Forums - View Single Post - The cost of using Snikrot
View Single Post
post #14 of (permalink) Old 04-22-09, 01:48 AM
Son of mortarion
Senior Member
 
Son of mortarion's Avatar
Son of mortarion's Flag is: USA
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Running a dark mechanicus forgeworld somewhere in the warp
Posts: 2,069
Reputation: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DeathKlokk View Post
I'd say 15 is the max size, although it could be argued the list says "15 Kommandos".
true,but that line of reasoning could also allow 15 kommandos plus 1 nob( total 16), since the nob is a "nob" and not a "kommando." It is more reasonable to assume that, since the nob does not add a 16th ork, and snikrot replaces the nob ( and does not have any rules that allow him to add one more ork), that snikrot also does not add another, leaving the total at 15. it would also be reasonable to assume that despite not being listed as a "kommando," he still is a "kommando," since he is a special character for kommando mobs.

check out the entropic reaper or remain a vagrant on the sidewalk of life.
[http://entropomancer.blogspot.com/
Son of mortarion is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome